612.339.7300
Henrichs, Kristin
Legal Assistant
612.336.1293
khenrichs@chestnutcambronne.com
Hsiao, Jerry
IT Manager
612.339.7300
jhsiao@chestnutcambronne.com
Isaacson, Angel
Legal Assistant
612.336.2925
aisaacson@chestnutcambronne.com
Kelley, Lynne
Legal Assistant
612.336.1285
lkelley@chestnutcambronne.com
Larson, Brenda
Comptroller
612.336.2912
blarson@chestnutcambronne.com
Lee, Rachel
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
rlee@chestnutcambronne.com
Malarkey, Anita
Receptionist
612.339.7300
amalarkey@chestnutcambronne.com
Meyer, Ruben
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
rmeyer@chestnutcambronne.com
Ocken, Heather
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
hocken@chestnutcambronne.com
Snow, Greta
Legal Administrative Assistant
612.336.2945
gsnow@chestnutcambronne.com
Young, Kristin
Legal Assistant
612.339.7300
kyoung@chestnutcambronne.com